Epic Win FTW

I know I haven’t been updating this blog as much as I committed to. I have to improve that. However, that doesn’t mean that I haven’t been online! My photography blog has been getting updated daily and I’ve been scrounging around the internet for things that catch my attention.

The one that’s the most noticeable in the last few days has been Epic Win FTW (FTW being an acronym for “For The Win”). This site has pictures full of awesomeness that is hard to be quantified.

These are 2 of my favourites. I recommend checking out the site for other hilarious things, like stairs with slides and Star Wars strollers.

Epic Win FTW you have made the grade!

Leave a Reply

