“Made the Grade” has… made the grade!

And so it begins!

After years of being an internet “troll” I think I finally have something to say! It is my pledge to myself and to you that I will update this site at least 3 times a week with things that have “Made the Grade”.

What does that mean? It means that things that catch my attention, make me go “aww” (which was another option for a blog name), or things that I have done (art, baking, photography etc) that I am particularly proud of will be shared here.

For years I’ve had a deviantart account, but it has fallen out of my favour, having become such a large community it doesn’t really feel the same way it used to. On to new audiences that may actually be interested in what I think!

Then again, you may not be. Either way, I hope you enjoy!

Leave a Reply

